Blotter

Blotter

- Monday, April 25, 2016

- Monday, April 11, 2016

- Monday, March 21, 2016

- Monday, March 7, 2016

- Monday, February 29, 2016

- Tuesday, February 16, 2016

- Monday, February 8, 2016

- Friday, February 5, 2016 - Special Press Release

- Monday February 1, 2016

- Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - Press Release

- Tuesday, January 19, 2016

- Monday, January 4, 2016

- Monday, December 21, 2015

- Monday, December 14, 2015

- Monday, December 7, 2015

- Monday, November 30, 2015

- Monday, November 23, 2015

- Monday, November 16, 2015

- Monday, November 9, 2015

- Monday, November 2, 2015

- Monday, October 19, 2015

- Monday, October 12, 2015

- Monday, October 5, 2015

- Monday, September 28, 2015

- Monday, September 21, 2015

- Monday, September 14, 2015

- Tuesday, September 8, 2015

- Monday, August 31, 2015

- Monday, August 24, 2015

- Monday, August 10, 2015

- Monday, August 3, 2015

- Monday, July 27, 2015

- Monday, July 20, 2015

- Monday, July 13, 2015

- Monday, June 29, 2015

- Monday, June 22, 2015

- Monday, June 15, 2015

- Monday, June 8, 2015

- Monday, June 1, 2015

DISCLAIMER: The charges against each defendant are merely an accusation and all defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty in a court of law.

Copyright 2007 - Beecher Police Department