Blotter

Blotter

- Monday, July 18, 2016

- Monday, July 11, 2016

- Tuesday, July 5, 2016

- Monday, June 27, 2016

- Monday, June 20, 2016

- Monday, June 13, 2016

- Monday, June 6, 2016

- Monday, May 31, 2016

- Monday, May 9, 2016

- Monday, April 25, 2016

- Monday, April 11, 2016

- Monday, March 21, 2016

- Monday, March 7, 2016

- Monday, February 29, 2016

- Tuesday, February 16, 2016

- Monday, February 8, 2016

- Friday, February 5, 2016 - Special Press Release

- Monday February 1, 2016

- Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - Press Release

- Tuesday, January 19, 2016

- Monday, January 4, 2016

- Monday, December 21, 2015

- Monday, December 14, 2015

- Monday, December 7, 2015

 

DISCLAIMER: The charges against each defendant are merely an accusation and all defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty in a court of law.

Copyright 2007 - Beecher Police Department